Lock settings page

When you enable this option, the settings page will be locked for other users.

This option is useful when you are administering the website of someone else and you do not want them to change any of the settings. Furthermore, users will not be able to browse folders outside of the selected destination folder when importing from Google Drive.

Leave A Comment?